Confirm Delete Dialog

Confirm Delete Dialog

To prevent the accidental deletion of your data, the Confirm Delete dialog lists all of the data you have selected to delete. If any of the waypoints to be deleted are used in routes, they are listed separately as route waypoints.

Delete
To delete all of the data listed, click Delete.
Cancel
To prevent the data listed from being deleted, click Cancel.

Tips

  • To delete data without the Confirm Delete dialog appearing, hold down the Shift key while deleting.
  • To recover data that has just been deleted, click Undo Delete on the Edit menu.
ExpertGPS is mapping and file conversion software for your Garmin GPS ExpertGPS is mapping and file conversion software for your Magellan GPS ExpertGPS is mapping and file conversion software for your Lowrance GPS
ExpertGPS works with hundreds of GPS receivers, including all Garmin Drive, nĂ¼vi, eTrex, Colorado, Dakota, echoMAP, GPSMAP, Edge, Forerunner, Montana, Oregon, and Rino models, Magellan eXplorist, Meridian, and SporTrak GPS receivers, and Lowrance iFinder, HDS, Elite, HOOK, LCX, and LMS GPS chartplotters and fishfinders.
Purchase ExpertGPS map software with a credit card, PayPal, or purchase order


Find your GPS on the ExpertGPS compatibility list.

Copyright 1998-2016 TopoGrafix – 24 Kirkland Dr, Stow, MA – Email: Fax Orders: (815) 346-5239