The Undo command cancels the result of the last command. The Redo command restores the result of the last command. All commands
that change waypoints, routes, tracks, shapes, or notes can be cancelled using the Undo command.
The last command will be cancelled. Your data will be restored to the way it was before the last command.
The results of last command will be restored.
© 1998-2022 TopoGrafix – 24 Kirkland Dr, Stow, MA – Email: email@example.com